Camera-Ready and Copyright

Camera-Ready Submission for ASONAM, FOSINT-SI, HIBIBI, FAB and workshops

All accepted papers must be submitted via easychair using the NEW link given below. Before you proceed to submit your revised version, please carefully read the following:

(1) You must revise your paper by carefully considering all comments from the reviewers.
(2) Prepare and submit the final revised camera-ready version of your paper according to the instructions for IEEE two-columns format click here
(3) Include on the bottom of the first page of your revised paper the IEEE copyright note which fits all authors the best click here .
(4) Validate your camera-ready version using PDF eXpress; use 44025X for the ASONAM 2018 Conference ID, your email address and password, click here .
(5) Upload your revised camera-ready paper using easychair as new submission.
(6) Keep the new paper ID which will be assigned to your camera-ready version. Use the new paper ID in all forms to be completed, including registration, copyright, etc. You should never use any old paper ID which was assigned to your initial submission.

Latex instructions on how to add the Header with the conference information

\fancyhead[C]{Conference on \LaTeX} %% C or L or R.
%\fancyfoot[L]{This is a notice}% %% C or L or R.
\hspace*{\dimexpr0.5\paperwidth\relax}%% change \dimexpr0.5\paperwidth\relax appropriately
\makebox(0,-0.75)[c]{\textbf{2018 IEEE/ACM International Conference on Advances in Social Networks Analysis and Mining (ASONAM)}}}}

Latex instructions on how to add the Copyright strip

Please insert the following code just after the /maketitle and before /begin{abstract}: \IEEEoverridecommandlockouts
\makebox[\columnwidth][t]{IEEE/ACM ASONAM 2018, August 28-31, 2018, Barcelona, Spain}
\makebox[\columnwidth][t]{978-1-5386-6051-5/18/\$31.00~\copyright\space2018 IEEE} \hfill} \hspace{\columnsep}\makebox[\columnwidth]{}}

  • Sample copyright
  • In case you need more details, you are recommended to read the complete list of instructions click here.

    If you are ready to submit your camera-ready version click here

    Copyright Submission for ASONAM, FOSINT-SI, HIBIBI, FAB and workshops

    The copyright form must be submitted using the link given below. Use the new paper ID assigned to your camera-ready version. You should never use any old paper ID which was assigned to your paper initial submission.

    If you are ready to submit the IEEE Electronic Copyright Form click here

    ASONAM 2018

    • ASONAM 2018 Program Draft
    • IEEE Computer Society
    • ACM


    • Steering Chair
    • Reda AlhajjUniversity of Calgary, Calgary, Canada
    • Honorary Chairs
    • Talel Abdessalem Telecom ParisTech, France
    • Hamid AL-Naimiy University of Sharjah, UAE
    • Frans Stokman University of Groningen, Netherlands
    • General Chairs
    • Rosa Benito Technical University of Madrid, Spain
    • Noshir Contractor Northwestern University, USA
    • Jon Rokne University of Calgary, Canada
    • Program Committee Chairs
    • Ulrik Brandes ETH Zurich, Switzerland
    • Chandan Reddy Virginia Tech., USA
    • Andrea Tagarelli University of Calabria, Italy
    • Industry-Track Chairs
    • Ebrahim Bagheri Ryerson University, Canada
    • Fuzheng Zhang Microsoft Inc., China
    • Jiabin Zhao Cisco Systems, Inc., USA
    • Workshops Chairs
    • Piotr Brodka Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Poland
    • I-Hsien Ting National University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan
    • Ingmar Weber Qatar Computing Research Institute, Qatar
    • Multidisciplinary Track Chairs
    • Rokia Missaoui Université du Québec en Outaouais, Canada
    • Giancarlo Ragozini Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II, Italy
    • PhD Forum and Posters Track Chairs
    • Nitin Agarwal University of Arkansas at Little Rock, USA
    • Gao Cong Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
    • Nima Dokoohaki KTH, Sweden
    • Demos and Exhibitions Chairs
    • Keivan Kianmehr Oracle Inc., Canada
    • Tansel Ozyer TOBB University of Economics and Technology, Turkey
    • Tutorial Chairs
    • Ricardo Baeza-Yates Pompeu Fabra University, Spain
    • Richard Chbeir University of Pau and Pays de lAdour, France
    • Jürgen Lerner University of Konstanz, Germany
    • Sponsorship Chairs
    • Thirimachos.Bourlai West Virginia University, USA
    • Jalal Kawash University of Calgary, Canada
    • Publicity Chairs
    • Ahmad Kassem ,
    • Buket Kaya ,
    • Keivan Kianmehr ,
    • Danielle Sleiman ,
    • Shang Gao ,
    • Publication Chairs
    • Min-Yuh Day Tamkang University, Taiwan
    • Panagiotis Karampelas Hellenic Air Force Academy, Greece
    • Registration Chairs
    • Mehmet KayaFirat University, Turkey
    • Jalal KawashUniversity of Calgary, Canada
    • Local Arrangements Chair
    • Jordi Conesa i Caralt Open University of Catalonia, Spain
    • Jordi Casas-Roma Open University of Catalonia, Spain
    • Web Chair
    • Tansel Ozyer University of Calgary, Canada