Fee Type Early * Late
Author Registration - 1 paper € 500,00 -
Author Registration - 2 papers € 900,00 -
Author Registration - Extra paper € 500,00 -
Non-Student Registration € 500,00 € 600,00
Student Registration € 370,00 € 450,00
Extra page (max 2 for Long, 1 for Short papers) € 70,00 -

Author Registration - Link to the registration website:

Author Registration - Early Registration deadlines:

* Before or on July 15 AoE for registering Research, PhD, Industrial, Multidisciplinary Track papers

* Before or on July 22 AoE for registering Workshop papers

* Before or on July 30 AoE for registering Symposium papers

Important Instructions:

  • It is mandatory for at least one author of an accepted paper to register in order for the paper to appear in the proceedings and be included in the Technical Program.
  • Only students may register at lower student fee provided at least with another author registered for the same paper at full fee.
  • One-time registration may apply for those authors registering more papers assigned to a Track, Workshop and/or Symposium. In particular:
    • if an author has a paper at a Track and another paper at a Workshop, then s/he is allowed to register by no later than the Workshop registration deadline (i.e., July 22, 2024)
    • if an author has a paper at a Track or Workshop and another paper at a Symposium, then s/he is allowed to register by no later than the Symposium registration deadline (i.e., July 30, 2024)


  • ASONAM 2024 Program


  • Steering Chair
  • Reda AlhajjUniversity of Calgary, Canada
  • Honorary Chairs
  • Frans N. StokmanUniversity of Groningen, Netherlands
  • General Chairs
  • Andrea TagarelliUniversity of Calabria, Italy
  • Roberto InterdonatoCIRAD, UMR Tetis, France
  • Jon RokneUniversity of Calgary, Canada
  • Program Committee Chairs
  • Luca M. AielloIT University of Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Tanmoy ChakrabortyIIT Delhi, India
  • Sabrina GaitoUniversity of Milan, Italy
  • Industry-Track Chairs
  • Francesco GulloUniCredit Rome, Italy
  • Gianmarco De Francisci MoralesCENTAI, Italy
  • Workshops Chairs
  • I-Hsien TingNational University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan
  • Rajesh SharmaUniversity of Tartu, Estonia
  • Lucio La CavaUniversity of Calabria, Italy
  • Multidisciplinary Track Chairs
  • Ester ZumpanoUniversity of Calabria, Italy
  • Shirin NilizadehUniversity of Texas at Arlington, USA
  • Carmela ComitoICAR-CNR, Italy
  • PhD Forum and Posters Track Chairs
  • Huzefa RangwalaGeorge Mason University, USA
  • Alessia AntelmiUniversity of Turin, Italy
  • Domenico MandaglioUniversity of Calabria, Italy
  • Demos and Exhibitions Chairs
  • Elio MasciariUniversity of Naples, Italy
  • Tansel OzyerAnkara Medipol University, Turkey
  • Tutorial Chairs
  • Pasquale De MeoUniversity of Messina, Italy
  • Shady ShehataYOURIKA Labs, Canada
  • Davide VegaUniversity of Uppsala, Sweden
  • Publicity Chairs
  • Shang GaoJilin University, China
  • Buket KayaFirat University, Turkey
  • Kashfia SailunazUniversity of Calgary, Canada
  • Publication Chairs
  • Min-Yuh DayNational Taipei University, Taiwan
  • Panagiotis KarampelasHellenic Airforce Academy, Greece
  • Registration Chairs
  • Jalal KawashUniversity of Calgary, Canada
  • Mehmet KayaFirat University, Turkey
  • Web Chair
  • Deniz BestepeIstanbul Medipol University, Turkey